Contact - Head office

Hefra Head Office

Adres Van Weerden Poelmanweg 28
3088 EB Rotterdam
Nederland
Telefoon +31(0)88 400 9000
Fax +31(0)88 400 9099
E-mail info@hefra.nl


EORI NL801519652B01
CCI 24234729
VIHB ZH511002VIHB


ING 650476425
IBAN NL NL36 INGB 0650 4764 25
SWIFT NL INGBNL2A


KBC 737-0145103-34
IBAN BE 67737014510334
SWIFT BE KREDBEBB

Hefra‚Äôs excellent logistics enable us to offer all our customers optimum service; our branch in the Port of Rotterdam can make deliveries to customers in the Benelux and large areas of the neighbouring countries within 24 hours. For destinations further from the Benelux, seaborne freight or combined transports we offer an appropriate and economical alternative. The warehouse holds a permanent stock of over half a million batteries!


Contactpersons

Leo van Oosten

CEO

+31 (0)88 4009001

Lvo@hefra.nl

Jeroen Sluis

Commercial Director

+31 (0)88 4009007
+31 (0)6 23729155
jeroen.sluis@hefra.nl

Dirk Luteijn

Director Business Development

+31 (0)88 4009008
+31 (0)6 20492942
d.luteijn@hefra.nl

Bart van Asten

Financial Controller

+31 (0)88 4009006
+31 (0)6 83243237
bart@hefra.nl

Jurgen Pawiro

Commercial Manager

+31 (0)88 4009101
+31 (0)6 51327747
jurgen@hefra.nl

Jeffry Pronk

Export Manager

+31 (0)88 4009103
+31 (0)6 10632567
jeffry@hefra.nl

Koen Blom

Supply Chain Manager

+31 (0)88 4009005
+31 (0)6 51682347
koen@hefra.nl

John Lourens

Administrator

+31 (0)88 4009031
lourens@hefra.nl

Natascha Gschwind

Receivabels

+31 (0)88 4009331
n.gschwind@hefra.nl